Pulsation variation

5 Apr

I am still experimenting with Photoshop. A friend told me that you need about a lifetime and a half to get to know it intimately. I was fiddling with the last work Pulsation and suddenly I pressed a button and this appeared! It has taken some deliberation as to whether to include it in the blog or not, but for better or worse, here it is.

I’d be interested in your comments when you compare with the previous picture. Which do you prefer? I can’t decide!

Image

Chest 55 V2; Pulsation Variation

 

 

2 Responses to “Pulsation variation”

  1. The Bumble Files April 5, 2013 at 4:08 pm #

    They’re both really fascinating. I see more of the engine in the first variation, but I enjoy the color of the second. It might be nice to see them side by side! Great work.

    • Xraypics April 5, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

      Thankyou, There are aspects of both which I like, and some that I’m not too sure about. Still they are out there now. I really appreciate your comment. Tony

Leave a Reply

