Palm Creek Folk Festival

17 Jun

Six pictures from the festival. Always interested in your comments. Do the colours work?

Masked singerDrummerChildren ukeleleSound technicianAudienceViolin

4 Responses to “Palm Creek Folk Festival”

  1. Carolyn Gallon June 17, 2016 at 5:33 pm #

    Colours are subtle and fit in perfectly with the subject matter. I think the wash board musician is my favorite but each time I look at them , I change my mind.

    • Xraypics June 17, 2016 at 6:38 pm #

      Thanks Carolyn, I also can’t make my mind up about them. I liked the way they fit together as a story.

  2. burgessart June 17, 2016 at 6:23 pm #

    Love the images Tony. They work well with……or without colour.

    • Xraypics June 17, 2016 at 6:40 pm #

      Thank you mate. Coming from you that’s a real compliment

Leave a Reply

